Staff Gmail Student Gmail


Parent PortalEmployeesIC SandboxIC Community

employment opportunities

Board of Education

School Board Members:

Jeffrey Shaner, President 

Mary Pat Hanson, Vice-President
Carl Raines
Rick Rose
Becky Thompson


Regular meetings of the board will be held at 7 p.m. on the second Monday of each month at Central Office,  unless designated elsewhere.